REF.No. : EAB/2022-06
Date : 04-03-2022

A three-year term board of directors was formed to manage the organizational activities of the Engineers Association of Bangladesh (EAB).

Board of Directors

#SN. ID Name Position Mobile Email Blood Image
1 2200000001 Engr. Md. Mizanur Rahman President 01712280306 Mizanrahman9508@gmail. Com B+ Image
2 2200000003 Engr. Sttajit Sutradhar Senior Vice-President 01729787970 sttajit198@gmail.com O+ Image
3 2200000004 Ariful Islam Vice-President 01739715208 arifulislam778@gmail.com B+ Image
4 2200000002 Engr. MH Shakib General Secretary 01784223005 bpsshakib@gmail.com B+ Image
5 2200000005 Engr. Md. Sabuj Sarker Organizational Secretary 01734777445 sabuj.eab@gmail.com A+ Image
6 2200000006 Engr. Hossain Sarker Treasurer 01711492454 hossain5424@gmail.com B+ Image
7 2200000007 Engr. Muklasur Rahman Office Secretary 01721575451 muklas.m@gmail.com O+ Image
8 2200000008 Engr. Sankar Kumer Sarker Executive Member 01911065432 sankers007@gmail.com O+ Image
9 2200000009 Engr. Zakir Hossain Nishu Executive Member 01789510449 dpzakir@gmail.com A- Image

Note: If any member of the said committee commits any anti-organization and anti-state activities and it is proved, he will be expelled from the organization and his post without notice.

Central Office

Engineers Association of Bangladesh(EAB)

Cell : 01756409853, 01784223005,01729787970

Email : eab.bangladesh20@gmail.com